Rosie🐕

The only good thing about being stuck at home, is my dog Rosie, she is the best she keeps me entertained and everything. Rosie knows how to sit, stay, lay down and crawl, right now I am teaching her to bow which is kinda difficult. I don’t just have Rosie I have two more dogs and two cats, oh and a duck.

– stay safe

5 Comments on Rosie🐕

  1. ajeesierra
    May 20, 2020 at 7:16 pm (4 years ago)

    Dear cherish
    Your dog is sooo cute I can’t wait until I can see you again! Great post! Love to hear from you!
    Your friend Sierra!🐕🥰😘😙☺️🙃

    Reply
    • ajeecherish
      May 21, 2020 at 5:31 pm (4 years ago)

      I can’t wait to see you again too.😉🙂

      Reply
  2. lansdowne
    May 20, 2020 at 9:08 pm (4 years ago)

    She is such a beautiful dog!!! Is it hard to teach tricks? Do you need to use treats?

    Reply
    • ajeecherish
      May 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm (4 years ago)

      It depends on what trick you teach her, I just use dog food for treats Rosie likes people feeding pieces of Dog food to her one at a time.

      Reply
  3. ajstarskye
    May 21, 2020 at 5:57 pm (4 years ago)

    Cute
    And
    Awesome

    Reply

Leave a Reply